An International Journal on Multidisciplinary Materials Research

ISSN: 2158-5849 (Print); EISSN: 2158-5857 (Online).
Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.
Yoshinori Ando
Emeritus Professor of Materials Science
Meijo University
Nagoya 468-8502, JAPAN

Mukul Kumar
Associate Vice President & Head of the R&D Center
HEG Ltd., Mandideep, Raisen-462046, INDIA

Paola Ayala, University of Vienna, Austria
nanotubes, nanowires, CVD growth, photoemission spectroscopy, raman spectroscopy, X-ray absorption spectroscopy

Nicole Grobert, University of Oxford, UK
carbon nanotubes (CNTs), doped CNTs, metal-filled CNTs, protein-functionalized CNTs, nanocomposites, inorganic layered nanomaterials

Nobutaka Hanagata, National Institute for Materials Science, Japan
biomaterials, molecular and cellular biology

Chuanhong Jin, Zhejiang University, China
electron microscopy, atomically-thin 2D materials, metal nanocrystals

Kamal K Kar, Indian Institute of Technology - Kanpur, India
energy and biomedical applications of nanostructured carbons; nanopolymers; nanomaterials; functionally graded materials; nanocomposites; carbon-carbon composites

Shinji Kawasaki, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan
energy storage devices, secondary batteries, electrochemical capacitors, microporous/mesoporous materials, chemical modifications of nanocarbons, functionalization, structural studies of materials under extreme conditions (synchrotron-XRD, high-pressure)

Seung Woo Lee, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Energy storage and conversion devices, rechargeable batteries, electrochemical capacitors, fuel cells,
water electrolyzer, nanostructured electrodes, electrocatalysts, and nanocarbon materials

Ru-Shi Liu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Phosphors; materials for Li-ion batteries, catalysts for fuel cells, photoelectrode water splitting, thermotherapy of nanomaterials

Takahiro Maruyama, Meijo University, Japan
Carbon nanotubes, Graphene, Nanomaterials, Crystal growth, Nitride semiconductor, Photoemission, XAFS

Yoshiyuki Miyamoto, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Tsukuba, Japan
first-principle calculations, density functional theory, excited-state dynamics, molecular dynamics, electronic structure calculations

Debabrata Pradhan, Indian Institute of Technology at Kharagpur, India
nanoparticles, oxide nanostructures, nanodiamond, surface spectroscopy, biosensors, electrochemical studies, field emission

Michael Neumann-Spallart, Groupe d'Etudes de la Matière Condensée, CNRS/Université de Versailles, France
thin films, electrochemistry, semiconductor electrochemistry, photoelectrochemistry, photocatalysis, reaction kinetics at interfaces, transparent conducting oxides, solar cell materials

Mauricio Terroness, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
nanotubes, graphene, nanoribbons, BN, MoS2, WS2

Vijay Kumar Thakur, Cranfield University, UK
Synthesis, characterization & application of functional polymers; Surface functionalization of polymers &
nanomaterials; Advanced materials for structural, aerospace, energy & biomedical applications; Dielectric &
electronic materials; Mechanical properties; Water purification.

Pil Jin Yoo, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
polymer/inorganic hybrid materials, polymeric thin films and bulk materials for battery and solar cell applications, applied biomaterials

Lei Zhai, University of Central Florida, USA
polymers, carbon nanomaterials and related composites

Qing-hua Zhang, Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
electron microscopy, microanalysis, nanostructures, interfaces, crystal defects, lithium-ion battery materials

Jintao Zhu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
polymer physics, polymer/inorganic hybrid materials, colloids & interface, drug delivery, micro-fluid processing

Hiroshi Amano, (Nobel Laureate), Nagoya University, Japan
Eleanor Campbell, Unversity of Edinburgh, UK
Shoushan Fan, Tsinghua University, China
Akira Fujishima, Tokyo University of Science, Japan
Young Hee Lee, SungKyunKwan University, Korea
Ryoji Noyori (Nobel Laureate), Nagoya University, Japan
C. N. R. Rao, Jawaharlal Nehru Center for Advanced scientific Research, India
David Tomanek, Michigan State University, USA
Zhong Lin Wang, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy  Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.