Reviews in Advanced Sciences and Engineering
ISSN: 2157-9121 (Print): EISSN: 2157-913X (Online)
Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.
Professor Ahmad Umar
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science
Advanced Materials and Nano-Engineering Laboratory (AMNEL)
Centre for Advanced Materials and Nano-Engineering (CAMNE)
Najran University, P.O. Box: 1988, Najran 11001, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966-534-574-597
Fax: +966-7-5442-135

Prof. Dongfeng XUE
Department of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering
Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, PR China

Prof. Mohd. Sayeed Akhtar
Gandhi Faiz-E-Aam College,Shahjahanpur, India

Prof. Ahmed A. Al-Ghamdi
King Abdulaziz University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Prof. S. G. Ansari
Jamia Millia Islamia, India

Prof. Abdul-Majeed Azad
The University of Toledo, USA.

Prof. S. Baskoutas
University of Patras, GREECE

Prof. Yulong Ding
University of Leeds, UK

Dr. Alessia Le Donne
University of Milano-Bicocca via Cozzi 53, 20125 Milano, Italy

Dr. Antoine Ferreira
Institute PRISME, ENSI Bourges, France

Dr. Anupama B. Kaul
California Institute of Technology, CA

Dr. Aurangzeb Khan
Ohio University, Athens

Prof. Jong-Heun Lee
Korea University, South Korea

Dr. Keyan Li
Dalian University of Technology, P. R. China

Prof. Zhiqun Lin
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Prof. Amitava Patra
Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, India

Prof. Pierre Ferdinand Poudeu Poudeu
University of New Orleans, USA

Prof. Guozhen Shen
Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Kengo Shimanoe
Kyushu University, JAPAN

Dr. Hongchuan Xin
Qingdao Institute of Bioenergy and Bioprocess Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Xu Xiang
Beijing University of Chemical Technology Beijing, 100029 China

Prof. Hong Yang
The University of Western Australia, Australia

Prof. Changhui Ye
Institute of Solid State Physics, CAS, Hefei, China

Prof. Haibo Zeng
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics (NUAA), China

Prof. Fangfang Zhang
The Xinjiang Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, China

Prof. Ravi Pandey, Michigan Tech University USA
Prof. Federico Rosei, University du Quebec, Canada
Prof. C. N. R. Rao, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bangalore, India
Prof. Hongjie Zhang, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Prof. Henryk Ratajczak, University of Wroclaw, Poland
Prof. S. Thomas, School of Chemical Sciences, Mahatma Gandhi University, India

Prof. Qiang Wang, Beijing Forestry University, China
Dr. J. Singh, Department of Nano-Engineering, Sejong University, South Korea
Prof. Qiang Wang, College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Beijing Forestry University, China
Dr. Abdullah S. G. Alghamdi, King Fahad National Hospital, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Dr. A. M. Stephan, Central Electrochemical Research Institute, Karaikudi, India
Dr. C. Ribeiro, Embrapa Instrumentacao Agropecuaria, Brazil
Prof. D. Narducci, University of Milano Bicocca, Italy
Dr. E. De la Rosa, Centro de Investigaciones en Optica, México
Prof. Falleh R. M. Al-Solamy, Department of Mathematics, University of Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Prof. H. C. Zeng, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Prof. Ihab Obaidat, College of Science, United Arab Emirates University (UAEU), United Arab Emirates
Dr. Jun Liu, Key Laboratory of Low Dimensional Materials and Application Technology, Xiangtan University, Hunan, China
Dr. Jun Liu, Xiangtan University, Xiangtan, China
Prof. K. Lee, Yonsei University, South Korea
Prof. M. S. Akhtar, Chonbuk National University, South Korea
Prof. M. S. Chauhan, Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla, India
Dr. P. Ganeshan, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 29208
Prof. R. I. Badran, The Hashemite University, Jordan
Prof. Shihe Yang, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. S. K. Mehta, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
Prof. Xiaojun Gu, Inner Mongolia University, Hohhot, China


Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy  Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.