BACK



























  
REVIEWS IN THEORETICAL SCIENCE
ISSN: 2327-1515 (print); EISSN: 2327-1523 (online)
Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Schommers
University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, Texas 76019-0136, USA
and
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Karlsruhe, Germany
Tel.: +49 721 60822432
Fax: +49 721 60824972
Email: gsw.schommers@t-online.de
 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS
Somenath Chatterjee, Sikkim Manipal University, India Email: somenath@gmail.com
R. Ellahi, University of California at Riverside, USA Email: rellahi@engr.ucr.edu , rahmatellahi@yahoo.com
Sakir Erkoc, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, TURKEY Email: erkoc@metu.edu.tr
Medhat A. A. Ibrahim, National Research Centre Dokki, Cairo, Egypt Email: medahmed6@yahoo.com
Andrei Khrennikov, Linnaeus University, Växjö-Kalmar, Sweden Email: andrei.khrennikov@lnu.se
Sergei P. Kruchinin, Bogoliubov Institute of Theoretical Physics, Kiev, Ukraine, skruchin@i.com.ua
Santanu K. Maiti,Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India Email: santanu.maiti@isical.ac.in
Evgeny L. Pankratov, Nizhny Novgorod State University, Russia Email: elp2004@mail.ru
Arvydas Tamulis, Vilnius University, Lithuania
Natalya A. Zimbovskaya, University of Puerto Rico at Humacao, USA E-mail: natalya.zimbovskaya@upr.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 

Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy  Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.