Journal of Nanoelectronics and Optoelectronics
ISSN: 1555-130X (Print): EISSN: 1555-1318 (Online)
Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.

Prof. Ahmad Umar
Promising Centre for Sensors and Electronic Devices (PCSED)
Advanced Materials and Nano Research Centre
Najran University, P.O. Box: 1988, Najran 11001, Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966-534-574-597
Fax: +966-7-5442-135

Prof. Sang-Kwon Lee
Department of Physics
Chung-Ang University, Seoul 156-756
Republic of Korea

Prof. S. G. Ansari
Centre for Interdisciplinary Research in Basic Sciences
Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar
New Delhi, India

Ir. Dr. Michael Loong Peng Tan
Computational Nanoelectronics (CoNE) Research Group
Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, MALAYSIA

Prof.Dr. Iskender AKKURT,
Süleyman Demirel Üniversity Physics Department
Nuclear Physics Div. Isparta-Turkey

Prof. R. I. Badran,
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science,
The Hashemite University, Jordan

Prof. S. Baskoutas
Department of Materials Science, University of Patras, 26504 Patras,

Prof. Anjan Biswas
Department of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics
Alabama A&M University, USA

Dr. Giuseppe COPPOLA
Institute for Microelectronics and Microsystems
Italian National Research Council.
Via P. Castellino, 111 - 80131 Napoli, Italy

Prof. Nigel Copner
Faculty of Computing, Engineering and Science
University of South Wales, Australia

Prof. Xiaosheng Fang
Department of Materials Science
Fudan University, China

Dr. Shahid Hussain
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Jiangsu University, Jiangsu, China

Prof. Dr. John V Kennedy
National Isotope Centre
Institute of Geological & Nuclear Science (GNS Science)
Wellington, New Zealand

Prof. Youngkyoo Kim
Department of Chemical Engineering, School of Applied Chemical Engineering
Kyungpook National University (KNU), Republic of Korea.

Prof. Jung-Hyuk Koh
School of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Chung-Ang University, Republic of Korea

Dr. Atul Kulkarni
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Sangkyunkwan University, South Korea

Prof. Hyuk-In Kwon
School of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,
Chung-Ang University, Republic of Korea

Prof. Cheol-Ro Lee
School of Advanced Materials Engineering,
Chonbuk National University, Republic of Korea

Prof. E. Manikandan
Department of Physics, Thiruvalluvar University
Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India.

Prof. M. Maaza
UNESCO UNISA Africa Chair in Nanosciences & Nanotechnology
Gauteng province, South Africa

Prof. Takeshi Ohgai
Department of Materials Science and Engineering,
Nagasaki University, Japan

Prof. Guozhen Shen
Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Prof. H. Umemoto,
Faculty of Engineering
Shizuoka University, Japan

Prof. Zeng Wen
College of Materials Science and Engineering
Chongqing University, China

Prof. Qiang Wang
College of Environmental Science and Engineering
Beijing Forestry University, Beijing, P. R. China

Prof. Fahrettin Yakuphanoglu
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Firat University, TURKEY

Prof. Qu Zhou
Department of Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering and Technology
Southwest University, Chongqing, P.R. China

Prof. M. Arai, Kanazawa University, Japan
Prof. Hyunsoo Kim, Chonbuk National University, Republic of Korea
Prof. A. G. Unil Perera, Department of Physics & Astronomy, Atlanta, GA, USA
Dr. Jay J. Senkevich, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA
Prof. Michael Stroscio, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
Prof. M. Tomitori, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
Prof. Dongfeng Xue, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Prof. M. Yamazaki, Toyama University, Japan
Dr. Mahesh Abegaonkar, Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi, India
Dr. Arun Agrawal, National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi, India
Prof. Yas M. Al-Hadeethi, Department of Physics, King Abdul Aziz University, Saudi Arabia
Prof. Z. A. Ansari, Centre for Interdisciplinary Research in Basic Sciences, Jamia Millia Islamia, India
Prof. Mujdat CAGLAR, Faculty of Science, Anadolu University, TURKEY
Dr. Joon Huang CHUAH (David), Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Prof. In-Hwan Choi, Chung-Ang University, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Prof. Heon-Jin Choi, Yonsei University, Republic of Korea
Prof. Swee Ching, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Shin-Liang Chin, Thin Film Magnetism, Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge, UK Sebastian Volz, CNRS European Research Network Laboratoire d'Energétique Moléculaire et Macroscopique, Ecole Centrale - Paris, France
Prof. D.K. Dwivedi, Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur, India
Prof. S. A. Gangal, University of Pune, India
Prof. Pu-Xian Gao, University of Connecticut, USA
Prof. Im Yeon Hu, Chonbuk National University, South Korea
Prof. Hyunsik Im, Dongguk University, Republic of Korea
Prof. Sang-Mo Koo, Kwangwoon University, Republic of Korea
Prof. Sajad Ahmad Loan, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi, India
Prof. B. D. Malhotra, Delhi Technical University, New Delhi, India
Prof. Stanislav Moshkalev, State University of Campinas, SP, Brazil
Hassan Fouad Mohamed, Biomedical Engineering Department, Helwan University,
Egypt and Community College, King Saud University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Dr. Shahab A. A. Nami, Aligarh Muslim University, India
Prof. Sung Ha Park, Sangkyunkwan University, South Korea
Prof. Ismail Saad, Electrical & Electronics Engineering Program, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia
Prof. Dr.B.Filiz SENKAL, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Kaikai Xu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Prof. Yao ZHANG, Institute of Nanophotonics, Jinan University, China
Dr. Perihan Durmus, Gazi University, Physics Department, Turkey

Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy  Copyright © 2000- American Scientific Publishers. All Rights Reserved.